The grass

class schedule

Classroom:

n. 8 of the Communication/Political Science building - Coste S. Agostino.

When:

  1. Week:
    1. Tuesday, March 5-th 2019, hours 15:30 - 18:30.
    2. Wednesday, March 6-th 2019, hours 15:30 - 18:30.
    3. Thursday, March 7-th 2019, hours 15:30 - 18:30.
  2. Week:
    1. Tuesday, March 12-th 2019, hours 15:30 - 18:30.
    2. Wednesday, March 13-th 2019, hours 15:30 - 18:30.
    3. Thursday, March 14-th 2019, hours 15:30 - 18:30.
  3. Week:
    1. Tuesday, March 19-th 2019, hours 15:30 - 18:30.
    2. Wednesday, March 20-th 2019, hours 15:30 - 18:30.
    3. Thursday, March 21-st 2019, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  4. Week:
    1. Tuesday, March 26-th 2019, hours 15:30 - 18:30.
    2. Wednesday, March 27-th 2019, hours 15:30 - 18:30.
    3. Thursday, March 28-th 2019, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  5. Week:
    1. Tuesday, April 2-nd 2019, hours 15:30 - 18:30.
    2. Wednesday, April 3-rd 2019, hours 15:30 - 18:30.
    3. Thursday, April 4-th 2019, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  6. Week:
    1. Tuesday, April 9-th 2019, hours 15:30 - 18:30.
    2. Wednesday, April 10-th 2019, hours 15:30 - 18:30.
    3. Thursday, April 11-th 2019, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  7. Week:
    1. Tuesday, April 16-th 2019, hours 15:30 - 18:30.
    2. Wednesday, April 17-th 2019, hours 15:30 - 18:30.
    3. Thursday, April 18-th 2019, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  8. Week:
  9. Week:
    1. Thursday, May 2-nd 2019, hours 13:30 - 15:40.
  10. Week:
    1. Tuesday, May 7-th 2019, hours 15:30 - 18:30.
    2. Wednesday, May 8-th 2019, hours 15:30 - 17:00.
  11. Week:
    1. Tuesday, May 14-th 2019, hours 15:30 - 18:30.
    2. Wednesday, May 15-th 2019, hours 15:30 - 18:30.
    3. Thursday, May 16-th 2019, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  12. Week:
    1. Tuesday, May 21-st 2019, hours 15:30 - 19:00.
    2. Wednesday, May 22-nd 2019, hours 15:30 - 19:00.
    3. Thursday, May 23-rd 2019, hours 9:30 - 13:00.

-LGT